# कृतवैद्धा केवडिन इ.क्यूर्व २०ठू हुम्द्र्वकथार्थे मारतीय प्रोद्योगिकी संस्थान हेरनामाद

## Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad

Kandi – 502 284, Telangana, India Phone:(040)2301 6773

### No. IITH/40/R/2022/RTI/MS, dt. 18.02.2022

### Furnishing of Information under RTI Act.

1 Application No. & Date : IITHY/R/E/22/00005, dated.21.01.2022

2 Name of the Applicant

3 Date of Receipt of Application : 21.01.2022

4	Information Sought		Information given and details of documents, if any, furnished.			
	Sir Please provide Non-Teaching faculty Staff List with name and Designation (Post)		The list of non-faculty is attached as Annexure - I below.			
If you are not satisfied with the information provided, you may file an appeal with the following authority within 30 days:						
		Cmde M Nambiar, Ph.D. (Retd) Registrar & First Appellate Authority, IIT Hyderabad, Kandi, Sangareddy-502284 E-mail: registrar@iith.ac.in; Tele: 040 2301 6055				

Sd/-(Syed Ali Sabeer) Deputy Registrar & CPIO Email: dr.cpio@iith.ac.in Tele: 040 2301 6058

To,

Annexure-I

#### List of Staff Members at IITH as on 09.02.2022

S.N	NAME	<b>DESIGNATION / POST</b>
1	Shri K S Ravindra Babu	Superintending Engineer
2	Shri P Srinivasulu Yadav	Assistant Executive
3	Shri S Pramod Kumar	Engineer(Electrical) Assistant Executive
		Engineer(Civil)
4	Ms Razia Begum	Assistant
5	Shri Gandepalli Surya	Junior Assistant
	Prakash	
6	Shri T Vijay Anand	Section Officer
7	Shri A Srinivas Rao	Executive Assistant
8	Shri V S Sastry	Assistant Registrar
9	Ms Vayuvegula Surya Phani	Assistant Registrar
	Kumari	
10	Shri M Venkatesh	Assistant Registrar
11	Ms Archana Singh	Section Officer
12	Ms Sady Sarala	Section Officer
13	Shri Laxman Srigiri	Assistant Registrar

14	Shri Md Jameel	Assistant Registrar
15	Shri N Srisailam	Assistant Registrar
16	Shri Manchambhotla	Assistant Registrar
	Phanindra Kumar	3
17	Shri Ponna Satyanarayana	Executive Assistant
18	Shri Devraj Venkata	Assistant Executive
	Subramanyam	Engineer(Civil)
19	Shri Gogula S L Vanama	Stenographer
	Raju	a service graduates
20	Shri Potharlanka Sree	Section Officer
	Ramakrishna	
21	Shri Narla Kalyan Kumar	Assistant
22	Shri C Mallikarjuna	Deputy Librarian
23	Ms Guntur Vimala	Multi Skill Assistant 2
24	Shri B Vinod Kumar Raju	Junior Assistant
25	Shri Chakali Papaiah	Multi Skill Assistant 2
26	Shri S Thirunavukkarasu	Junior Assistant
27	Shri Arun Kumar Chidrupa	Multi Skill Assistant 2
28	Shri Vikram Pratap Singh	Sports Officer Gr I
20	Bundela	oports officer of t
29	Shri Md. Akbar	Sports Officer Gr I
30	Shri Vootla Srikanth	Technical Officer Gr I
31	Shri S Velmurugan	Junior Technician
32	Shri Kodavandlapalle N	Junior Technician
32	Rasool	Julior reclinician
33	Shri T Naaraayanan	Technical Officer Gr I
34	Shri T Vijaya Chakravarthi	Technical Superintendent
35	Ms B Jayalakshmi	Junior Technician
	Ms N Ashwini	Junior Technician
36		
37	Shri Santu Kayal	Junior Technician
38	Shri S Jagadeesan	Junior Technician
39	Shri Ashok Yeligeti	Technical Superintendent
40	Shri Mohd. Abdulla	Junior Technician
41	Shri K Shiva	Assistant
42	Shri Racha Praveen	Assistant
43	Shri G Vijay Kumar	Assistant
44	Shri Mohd. Mirza Raza Ali	Assistant
	Baig	
45	Shri Muthyalu Kumar	Multi Skill Assistant 2
46	Shri M Ramakesava	Junior Assistant
47	Ms A Pushpalatha	Multi Skill Assistant 2
48	Shri Palpanuri Madhu	Multi Skill Assistant 2
49	Shri P Srinivas	Multi Skill Assistant 2